Monday, September 1, 2014

A Bride for All Seasons

This is a charming group of  four novellas by four wonderful authors.  Melvin, The Hitching Post publisher has interferred in each of these couples lives.  From Mary Jo in And Then Came Spring to Meagan in Winter Wedding Bells Melvin changes letters that these couples exchange to make them more inticing to each other.  Will each of these couples learn that happiness doesn't neccessarily come wraped up in preconceived ideas?

The four authors are favorites of mine in this genre and they did not dissapoint me in this book.  I was given this book by NetGalley for a fair and honest review. 

The stories and the author's are:

And Then Came Spring by Margaret Brownley
An Ever After Summer by Debra Clopton
Autumn's Ange by Robin Lee Hatcher
Winter Wedding Bells by Mary Connealy

No comments:

Post a Comment